alviNActually


Bad Allergies
April 29, 2008, 9:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Bahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Ok, I can’t take it anymore. these Allergies are seriously killing me. I mean, it’s making me so sick. I don’t know why but I just feel so dreadful with them. Ugh. Anyways I guess I’ve been focusing a lot more on academics lately and also been making a new site. It’s like an arcade gaming site called ZephyrGames, and I just want you guys to join, cause soon their will be real life prizes and tournaments and all that good stuff. But for now just sign up as we’re like 90% done with it, all we need is to get members, upload the banner and get a few arcade games.

The url is ZEPHYRGAMES.CO.CC

Anyways my life story right now is study and workout. Pretty simple. I guess. Nothing else to say so I’mma end it now.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice blog and thanks for link. Why did the site go down abit earlier?

Comment by KiraxFreedom




Leave a Reply

