alviNActually


Go standardized testing.
April 21, 2008, 6:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Bah. I have a lot of it too. About at least 12 hours in 3 days of testing. Really a big pain in the ass. Haha. Anyways I guess I got pretty good photos, but the only problem is that I sort of lost my SD card which holds all the images for my camera. So I guess I can’t post it for a while. And other than that I guess I’ve been reflecting on how my life has been going along so far. And I guess when I think of my self … I measure my success and I guess I’m making it so hard on myself. Cause I always end up thinking. I’m a failure.

I don’t want to be lazy, I want to be successful. I mean everyone does. It’s just that I feel like I should be enjoying life, and school is just killing me. I had the motivation first semester. But I guess I lost it in the second. I’m trying to pull 6 As, and 1 B or better this semester. And if I don’t wake up and smell what a mess I’ve done, I may have messed up my High School transcript which now seems like what will be my future. And I definitely do not want to do that.

Fin.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

