alviNActually


Z1/D1 Comp Stats + Nothing in Life.
April 8, 2008, 9:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
There are lessons to be learned listening to others.

Yeahhhhh. I guess life is all cool. Prob and Stats test today. Such a pain. I guess life is pretty fine right now other than having nothing to talk about. The main reason why I’m posting today is to post the stats for the Zone 1 / Div 1 Comp. Other than that. Bleh nothing. It’s just the same old life with same old me I guess. Nothing new nothing old.

Here are stats.
1. JFL 34-2
2. [k/M] 32-3-1
3. tY 31-5

That’s all folks.

AND OMG I ❤ pokemon. so addicted to it. but blog about it laterr.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

