alviNActually


Back to blogging (sorta)
April 7, 2008, 10:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

cimg0400.jpg cimg0401.jpg cimg0402.jpg cimg0403.jpg cimg0404.jpg cimg0405.jpg

I guess I just bought a new flash card and some pens and an inkjet tank. I’m kind of more focused on school work as of right now, but I didn’t just want to abandon this lovely blog. And as for what I’ve been doing, I’ve seen that maplestory has advanced a lot, since their opening two new versions this year, and how they have so many hacks that hurt the game, I feel like what the heck is Maplestory all for other than fun, because in the end your going to get hacked.

Anyways, I’m out for now. But I guess I’m back to the frequent short paragraph blogs.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

