alviNActually


T minus one week
February 18, 2008, 9:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
Hurt. Depressed. Sad.

I don’t know why. One week till my mom moves to Arizona for her job, and that just means that my parents are unofficially divorcing. I am by myself in this maze, with my brother trying to stab my back, and only caring what’s the best for him, he doesn’t care who he hurts, and what happens to other people. My mom is like that too. I’m not sure about my dad though. I think he’s trying to care for me and my brother, but he doesn’t know what to do. I feel like if I want to make the best of myself… I have to look and care for only my self. Whether I go with my mom or I go with my dad, it all lies on what my heart truly wants.

I heard of two good songs which represent what I’m going through right now here they are:

I have nothing else to say; for now that is. So I’mma end this with a quote.

1) To find a girl you need time and money therefore:
Girls=Money x Time

2) Time is money:
Time=Money

3) Therefore
Girls= Money x Money
Girls=(Money)²

4) Money is the root of all problems
Money=√Problems

5) Therefore
Girls=(√Problems) ² – simplify and we have
Girls=Problems.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ROFLMAO @ your quote

Hey, if your soo sad, how come your always so cheerful on aim and in school and real life and so..

Comment by drey

wow…

lol, i see drey beat me to commenting here. its a good thing you commented though. i guess no one can really understand what you are going through unless they have been through it themselves. i hope everything gets through fine and nothing bad happens in the end.

❤ forever Joanna
freedom all the way.

Comment by Joanna




Leave a Reply

