alviNActually


Decided to.
February 18, 2008, 10:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I feel like I will never try to hide or cover what I have posted ever. I will always keep all my comments and all my posts so I can look back in the future if I ever want to write an autobiography or something like that. Even though I may regret it, I guess this is like a diary-blog. No secrets can be hidden

But then, I feel like people who look at my blog think I’m very negative, so I don’t want to make that sort of impressions, I mean I get EVERYONE I know to read my blog, my fellow school friends, and life friendgs, staff and members at mnn and tng, people who i comment on wordpress, boy scouts, dojo fighting club friends, and basically everyone. So I will try to after this painful depressing week is over, post about the more positive things in life.

Anyways peace.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment


sad.

Comment by Kai




Leave a Reply

