alviNActually


woowwwww.
February 15, 2008, 10:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have a busy life. Can’t keep up, seems like a semester just passed by like a day. Life is going to fast at a rate that I don’t want it to go at. Guess… I just can’t take the speed of it.
Running websites can be a hassle, but it can gain you respect and make you make difficult decisions at hard times. Right now as some of you know I work at MNN and TNG, but it seems that things may have not been going as well as some of us would hope it would. But I guess that crap is good good. Hate the website drama, but then I love the respect I get and the feel good feeling when someone looks up to me.

(10:46:33 PM) yer mom: u are the person that i look up to

(10:46:38 PM) .Alvin: I get that a lot
(10:46:43 PM) .Alvin: you arent the first one ;]
(10:46:47 PM) .Alvin: but i hope you arent the last
(10:46:48 PM) .Alvin:

know about my real life. It’s kinda really complicated in my point of view. But since I have friends who read this I guess I might as well spill the story. (lol wtfmate)

My parents will move away from each other after the end of this break week. I guess I will be emo, depressed, so the post counts will rise a lot, since I blog which is like my painkiller now. I love this community, and how i easy for my friends to talk to me. Just I guess my family life is bad, everything else seems fine.

For Judo, swimming, sport team, scouts and school, everythings kool, yeah just kool, except now i have judo and swimming on friday so its a big rush, sport teams are easy, and its the beginning of a new school year.

For now I guess that’s all. And I guess I could say ❤ yer mom.

(10:50:59 PM) yer mom: wait dad
(10:51:00 PM) .Alvin: he hates the flash
(10:51:00 PM) .Alvin: lol
(10:51:03 PM) .Alvin: dad?

ohchyeahigotanipod,thankschristanm.

now i have an ipod, camera, and cell phone, which seems like a big chunk in my pocket lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

