alviNActually


Happy Lunar New Year!!!
February 6, 2008, 9:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

out with the old and in with the new

I don’t know, I love linux thanks ken, but enough of that crap. I wish you all have a happy lunar new year, but that means I probably won’t be posting until Sunday ish, but let me make a little worthy recap of my life.

I guess I won’t make the tennis team, hah. Guess I signed up too late or something, oh well there’s always next year.

My grades aren’t that bad, but I guess I want to try harder.

And oh yea; me and my friends are going back to maplestory again; khaini baby.

i guess for these few seasons I don’t want to make lenghty tiring posts, i will just make a max of 3 paragraph exciting slurs, working on my journalism for MNN. lol’erd.

Have a good Lent for all my Catholic friends 😀

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

