alviNActually


dear,
January 17, 2008, 2:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

lol…

I don’t know. Today I finished me finals, but I don’t feel successful. Oh well. Guess it wasn’t that bad as I hoped. Just hope I got good grades. Let’s see how I finished:

Biology : Ecology, Physiology, Cells, and Ecology Test

English : One page essay on how people are INFLUENCED

English : Finding the Meaning of Quotes Test

Our school is funny. Yesterday before people came into their class to do their 4th Exam, some kid pulled the Fire Alarm right after the bell. Same thing happened today. They might have found the person, they might have not. But that’s the taste of california.

que;; akismet is the gay. blocking every single damn comment i get ><

I want to meet a girl and say “If I had a nickel for everytime I saw a girl like you, I’d have 5 cents.”

나는 여아를 만나고 싶고 너는, 5개 센트가.”있는텐데 처럼 나는 언제나 나를 위해 니켈이 보면 여아를 있으면” 말한 위하여

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

