alviNActually


lol i slack off too much.
January 15, 2008, 8:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I don’t know, I don’t really feel like studying or doing my homework for this week. I just want to get a good night’s sleep. I mean I’ve been cramming a lot lately, and all it does is make me tired. I still have to do a biology term paper, and a outline of an essay on humanity. HOW BORING much? Their both due thursday.

Either way, I guess I got invited to my friends recording for a song, “How do I say goodbye to yesterday” (sung a Capella style) and we’re going to do it tomorrow, because us four have early release which let’s us go at 1210 lolol. The only tough part about it is that we have four guys to sing six parts..

Anyways I guess this is a filler and here are the lyrics to the song

BOYZ II MENIt’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday

How do I say goodbye to what we had?
The good times that made us laugh
Outweigh the bad.

I thought wed get to see forever
But forevers gone away
Its so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

I dont know where this road
Is going to lead
All I know is where weve been
And what weve been through.

If we get to see tomorrow
I hope its worth all the wait
Its so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

And Ill take with me the memories
To be my sunshine after the rain
Its so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

And Ill take with me the memories
To be my sunshine after the rain
Its so hard to say goodbye to yesterday.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

