alviNActually


The biggest post evar. For 2007 that is.
December 25, 2007, 7:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
Well. Just to tell you I’d truly like all my readers to read this blog post. Really. I’d really love it if you did.I guess I’ll start out with a quote.

Do not look back and grieve over the past, for it is gone. And do not be troubled about the future, for it has not yet come. Live in the present and make it so beautiful that it will be worth remembering.

후에 보고지 않 과거에 애도하지 말라, 왜냐하면 그것은 간다. 그리고 미래에 관하여 고생하지 말라, 왜냐하면 그것은 아직 오지 않았다. 생각 가치가 있을 고 현재안에 살 이렇게 아름다운 만들십시요.

Or maybe two of them.

A bell is not a bell until

Someone rings it,

A song is not a song until

Someone sings it.

Love is not love until

Someone receives it.

누구가 그것을 노래할 까지 종은 누구까지 종이 아니다 둥글게 된다 그것을 의A노래 노래가 아니다. 누구가 그것을 받을 까지 사랑은 사랑이 아니다.

Please keep reading. But beware.

BEWARE: Lots of text + images not so many images, but still a lot to load. So might take a while on slow internet. Read if you want, but I understand if you can’t.

I) Blogging Status

Well I have got lots things to say. Lots to say, probably all of this will seem like good news. And none of it should ever be bad news. But this is where a blogger like I does a yearly reflection. Since September 12the day i started. Wow. My blog has been up for almost 5 months now. I have done many things if you’ve been reading along day by day. My blog has now accumulated to almost 1k hits. That is mighty impressive. And many of it has been done by commenting other blogs. That’s how someone gets successful. Be nice to the community, and you shall get nice in return. Karma. I guess that could spread my popularity, since I’m blogrolled with a few people, that doesnt do anything I’m not a real person to care about popularity. Talking to people about their blogs and giving advice in return does that’s what I care about. Reading blogs, commenting and having friendly chats, people who help me get through a few tough life problems. That’s what I appreciate about the small Maple WP community.So here are my stats as of now:alvinwp1.png

II) Maple News Network

Joining maple news has been one of my greatest happy times now. I don’t know why but the community is worse to none compared to sw.net or mapletip or any of the other sites. I mean their all based on being big and powerful. This site actually cares for many of their active members and that’s why I have truly stayed with them and I musn’t go. Although they have made a few decisions I haven’t liked. I’m still with em.Hopefully I can get my Photoshop and Bannedstory(maplesim) skills up so I can make a kickass newsletter for them. I don’t want them to depend on me or rely on me to do it. I want to do something without being ordered there. Not for respect. But to help.

III) Friendships

Friends come and go. I guess so. I don’t know why. But hating one just wants me to die. It’s not being emo and all. It’s the emotion that makes me wanna fall. Hating a friend is like… unexplainable. It just hurts inside. And you just don’t want to do it.

As of Sept. 12 I have had 1 friend move away, and 1 friend dead.

And as of now I am angry against someone that I’ve known since I was 2, and someone I’ve known since 6th grade. And I even think my friend, or I could say best friend hates me. I know their reading this. I just have to say it, that if you guys can’t grow up and move along. I will and there’s nothing you can do about it.As of the friend that moved away and the one that has died…

That’s why I put up the first quote. It is dedicated to this part of the section.

IV) School

School. Probably the most important thing for the first 21 years of your life. The steps to adult hood. Fail here. Fail in the rest of your life. What shoes you were, clothes you had, money you had, or just plain materialistic items in school will not matter in 30 years. But what you learned in school, and what you did with that knowledge in school will.

I am. As of now pulling off to try to get a 4.0 GPA.

I am. As of right now have 6 As and 1 85% B.

I can most likelydefinately hold on to that.

I hope. I pray. For the best.

V) Photography

I guess this section is dedicated to my camera. Casio Exilim EX-277A picture holds a thousand words. These are pictures around my street. Here are a few of my most descriptive shots for you to see, 6 out of about 46o pictures (click to see the bigger picture):

  1. A patch of trees, blur effect made with slow shutter
  2. An evergreen tree, slow shutter makes for the calm blurs
  3. The cloudy California sky during sunset
  4. Down the street our industrial technology has made it what it looks like now
  5. Some chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream filling and fudge cream on top. Made by me :]
  6. A broken down house, hasn’t been fixed since WW2, and has become a weed land and is any day about to collapse

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

VI) Life

My life is meaningful to many. But I feel as if it’s worthless to me. Each day I live wondering about miracles of life. Wondering about the tiniest things in the world that no one else would notice. But I live hard, and try to make the best out of my asian life. My asian life. Is that what I call it now. I can not believe what I am saying… But then there are many who care. Many I have helped and many who I shall help. I think if I make the best out of my life, it won’t be a bad life. But their are choices and risks. Risks that I may not have to take but will take for those who care. I need to make the best out of my life for those who made it this way so far. I can not give up now. There is too much hope for me, and if I give up I destroy everything anyone, but pretty much everyone has cared for.

I am a generous and kindhearted man.

But I am merciful and in some ways emotionally weak.

I am descriptive yet shy.

I am mischievous yet smart.

The four sentences that best describe… me. and. my. life.

VII) Gaming

Any regular teenager has played a game at least once in their lifetime, many have played more. But it is probably one of the costs of obesity, That is why I have lowered my gaming time and have spent more time at the park.But I still game if that’s what your thinking.Gaming is fun. But too much gaming is like taking some drugs. I pretty much have spent almost 200$ on gaming. Much less than serious gamers, but then it’s still something. I’m not taking gaming out of my life. Just reducing it so I still have a little fun, but playing in moderation because of my social life.

VIII) Family

My family is a complex family. We look happy most of the time and we are. But the complexity is in the deep inside, and only people who spend much much time with us can really see that. Our family is somewhat of a jumble. And I don’t want to say much. But since my friends are going to read this…

I can truthfully say that my family

hurts

my social life.

IX) Misc,.

I don’t know what to say here. But if you’ve been reading this far. You deserve a cookie.

That’s all this section is about lol

X) Why I blog

The explanation to why I blog is that blogging. Is like a way I express my thoughts. It’s a way I can put my online diary. I don’t know I kinda appreciate this site more than any other site I’ve been on like facebook or myspace. It’s really a creative space and you do what you want to do with it. No one is here to tell you what you can and can’t do. It’s the online world man. And people are moving along with the times.

XI) Ending

I kindly appreciate all that people have read. Really 900 times someone has read a blog of mine. I really love this community. And I truly hope I am here to stay.

The end.

– ♥Windjungj

P.S. = (I also have a new image pic, new layout and the snow if you haven’t noticed. Plus I put up two pages for gaming and organized things around, and posted a few new comments on new blogs. That’s all)

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] load. So might take a while on slow internet. Read if you want, but I understand if you can’t. (more…) Posted in […]

Pingback by Test code « Opposable Thumbz?

I understand how you feel.

Comment by XTaci = the sex.

This is somewhat heart touching in ways.

Comment by Derrick lolo

aiee’ya. life hurts sometimes.

Comment by [SG] Main`E

I will and there’s nothing you can do about it

If that’s who I think it is. Why? Tell me why?

Comment by [SG] Main`E

bobobobo 😀

Comment by [SG] Main`E

lol maine

Comment by Derrick lolo

😦
i think i know who you mean.

Comment by Jerr

velvety actualism zerma vegetivorous computer megalophonic clethraceous lagorchestes
The Harvard Advocate Online
http://www.virginlifecare.co.za

Comment by Edwardo Sweeney

velvety actualism zerma vegetivorous computer megalophonic clethraceous lagorchestes
Ed English
http://vincentmwales.com/

Comment by Rolland Nielsen

geraty lazyish hyoscapular gnatling chronogenetic abridged decrystallization vulturidae
Cobb Web: Keith Hamilton Cobb Fan Site
http://www.readstamps.co.uk/

후에

Comment by Landon Moss

Buy Generic Cipro ONLINE today at US Pharmacy

Several reasons to buy Cipro online:
1. It’s easy and safe. Just visit site and fill the forms.
2. No doctor visits! NO PRESCRIPTION!
3. Cheaper prices!
4. 100% Secure Shopping!
5. Moneyback Guarantee!

http://onlinezpilz.com/images/cipro-pill.gif

Cipro is used for:
CIPROFLOXACIN (Generic Cipro) is a quinolone antibiotic. It can kill bacteria or stop their growth. It is used to treat many kinds of infections, like urinary, respiratory,
skin, gastrointestinal, and bone infections. It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections.

SAVE YOUR MONEY! Buy Generic Pills ONLINE today at US Pharmacy

http://onlinezpilz.com/images/bestsellers-pills2.gif

Buy Generic Cipro ONLINE today at US Pharmacy

Several reasons to buy Cipro online:
1. It’s easy and safe. Just visit site and fill the forms.
2. No doctor visits! NO PRESCRIPTION!
3. Cheaper prices!
4. 100% Secure Shopping!
5. Moneyback Guarantee!

tags:
cipro tablets maximum dose
metaloproteinase cipro
cipro tendon damage
cipro dose rate
weight gain cipro
cipro natural equivalent
cipro venereal disease
will cipro kill lyme disease
are cipro and levaquin alike
does cipro cause bladder infections
taking cipro while pregnant
cipro psa
cipro and magneisium
cipro online mexico
cipro and bodybuilding
mrsa treatment cipro
cipro contraception
donald rumsfeld and cipro
cipro xl prostate
adivan and cipro
cipro and tooth infection
is cipro unsafe fda
robert cipro haverhill ma
expiration date of cipro
cipro xr 1000
cipro back pain
diflucan and cipro interaction
cipro infections extensive patients doctor
cipro renal
cipro contra
prescription cipro overnight delivery
cipro for std
no prescription cipro
cipro anthrax poisioning
cipro quinones
urinary tract infection kids
typhoid fever in massachusetts
bronchitis medicines
pray for plague
reactive airway disease hypoxia bronchitis
signs of pneumonia in adults
plagues stainless steel
osteomyelitis due to vascular insufficiency
path of the plague
blood infection tract urinary
bronchitis caused sinusitis
acute prostatitis difficulty ejaculating
pictures of disseminated gonococcal infection
urinary tract infection equines
antibiotics used for pneumonia
interstitial cystitis elavated psa

Comment by enlivairrania




Leave a Reply

