alviNActually


I just discovered this o_O
December 24, 2007, 10:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Christmas is going along great. I don’t know why but it’s starting to get cloudy and this may not turn out a day that I may like. But I should enjoy it the way it is so far. Anyways, imma just hang out with my family. Here’s a neat find:

5 Days before Christmas and counting up Google did this to their google image on their site! Pretty neat.

I’m waiting for everyone to wake up so post some time soon. (images are on more)

Happy Holidays from GoogleHappy Holidays from GoogleHappy Holidays from GoogleHappy Holidays from GoogleHappy Holidays from Google

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Lol. Nice find O_o I didn’t really notice that but that’s cool!

Comment by XTaci = the sex.




Leave a Reply

