alviNActually


Quote
December 21, 2007, 8:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…each second you spend angry or sad is another second of happiness you can never get back.
… 각 초 너는 성나 쓴다 또는 슬프다 너가 결코 돌려받을 수 있지 않는 행복의 다른 초는.

Think of this one over the holidays. Just had to get a quote out to y’all.

To those who technically read Korean, I have one error in the writing. I think I used the word candle instead of second. But my translator dictionary won’t tell me xD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

