alviNActually


NOOOOOO!
December 16, 2007, 11:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

omgwtfdidido!

Ok, so all you PSP users, I was trying to install this homebrew called 3.71 M33, which is good for running Game Boy Emulators, and running normal games. guess what happened. I ACCIDENTLY FRIGGIN INSTALLED THE 3.73 OE >.> Now I need to wait for another version to come out so I can upgrade to M33. T_T modding my psp is so hard. I damaged(bricked) my first one (downgrading 2.50 -> 1.5, Pandora, destroyed it completely >.>) and decided to try again and now this! OMG =/

I am now taking pictures of fishies >.>

Please 3.74 Come out soon? =X

lol 3rd post in a day
3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for letting me know about the 4th job’s release.

I think Nexon announced last week on their main site
that it’s coming out in January. Whatever it is, the wait is no more 😀

Comment by B0WJOB

arab american culture

Man i love reading your blog, interesting posts !

Trackback by arab american culture

Jessie

Man i love reading your blog, interesting posts !

Trackback by Jessie




Leave a Reply

