alviNActually


joy.
November 25, 2007, 6:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love it when you
dance with me when theres no music
sing to me when everyones around
stare at me in the moonlight
buy me 25 cent rings && propose to me
tickle me when im mad at you
kiss me when im upset
hold me when im tired.
take me in your arms when im cold
and when you simply say I love you.

나가 차 때, 그리고 너가 간단하게I사랑을 너 말할 때 나가 피로하 가지고 갈 너의 팔안에 나를 때 나가 두집힐을 나를 때 나에 의하여 너에 미치 키스할 나가 때 모두가 달빛안에 나에 응시의 주위에 사골 나를25센트 반지이라고 & 나에게 제시할 간질일 나를 이을 때 나에게 음악 노래할 때 너가 나와 무용할 때 나는 그것을 사랑한다.

Not much happening. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving, Black Friday, and weekend. Post sometime soon this next day or so.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

