alviNActually


lol.
October 15, 2007, 9:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

this is going to be a quick post.

things haven’t been going so well between me and my family. you could say the ends are getting more emotional by the second. well, anyways i don’t really appreciate what they have done for me, and i have no gratitude for them. i just hope grades of mine will get better because that’s all my family cares about. hmph. i wonder why they want me to work so hard. it’s my future. i have a feeling that i will have to use the money that i earn to pay them back when i get a job.

things have been hard for me. many hardships so far since this school year began with my family. bad bad conflicts. i have to go now. sneaking on the labtop to make a desperate post to all my readers. i hope you guys will stay and continue reading the conflict between me and my family.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

