alviNActually


Argh. school > life?
September 30, 2007, 7:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I don’t know what happened, but I must have spent half of my day on school work and projects today. I’m seriously thinking it’s overstressing me and I can’t take it… I had 3 essays due tomorrow a project and a report, I also have a ton of pages of a text to read, spanish workbook pages, and lots of math. I’m starting to think is school really going to take over people’s lives who take high-end classes every day. It seriously is too much, and don’t call me stupid, you guys think asians have it so easy being smart. (Majority of the public do) Well it’s hard any ways cause everyone is just lazy like everyone.

I’m not sure what happened when I said we were moving to go renovate homes but I guess it hasn’t happened yet, thank god. I can assume they won’t let me blog at school, and it would be too much of a hassle using a cellphone trying to blog (I don’t have a cell with a keyboard) But yet my parents haven’t found a place to move into nor have started renovation, our stuff is all in boxes.

I can say that my family life is flattening getting worse. That’s no feat but it is. Our family feels like it’s breaking up and going back together in a mood swingy place. I really despise and hate it. It just gets annoying sometimes.

I don’t know why but blogging helps me get out my thoughts and maplestory is like my anti-depressant. I really don’t like many things, and their pissing me off. And I can’t explain why. ug. Anyways, I guess that’s all for life today, cause I posted a blog yesterday and I spent most of my day today doing homework and doing a lil on my blog.

In maplestory: I hit level 27 woo hoo. anyways im at 52% right now and am expecting to hit 30 soon. I hope I can reach my goals that I have set last time. anyways I’m out for now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

