alviNActually


lots of views; no comments.
September 25, 2007, 9:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey ;] I am still playing maplestory casually and my brother set some goals for me xD

  • Level 30 before 10/24/2007
  • Level 50 before 1/1/2008
  • Level 70 before 6/1/2008
  • Level 100 before 9/1/2008
  • Level 120 before 6/1/2009

Possible? Lol, I just want level 100 before school ends on june and want to hit 120 before 10th grade.

Either way I’m doing good so far, and nothing really is bad.

Ok so that’s the end of maplestory, here’s starting to talk about my blog and my real life

Well, I’m about to hit 200 hits in my blog, and I have pretty good view rates, and I don’t know, I’m not getting much “feedback” on my blog heh.

Life is going ok, nothing much is happening, and I’m breezing by high school. High school to me is a little tough so I’m giving it my 200% effort. Cause the harder you work now the better you will be rewarded in the future. That’s what inspires me every day. and maplestory is like my break, it makes me feel good and my anti depressant by taking out my anger on every single monster i get on xd. I’m going to sleep now guys. LAter.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Comment here ;]
Who says you don’t get comments.

Comment by b00pa

very interesting.
i’m adding in RSS Reader

Comment by music




Leave a Reply

