alviNActually


Dum da da dee doo.
September 24, 2007, 7:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Haha, life…. it’s all good for me. I’m in a sing songy mood as always, and I don’t know why but it makes me laugh. HAH. ha. ha. ha… I’m taking education more seriously now these days because I just want to have a good life later on, and I’m not doing much yet. Either way the last few days have been some good times some bad times, and people say my blogs are somewhat show a depressing mood. How I ask? They don’t reply. Either way maplestory has been treating me as a way sort of a addicting anti depressant. And it works. If I get angry at someone I’ll act like their the next mushroom I’ll kill. Anyways, all that killing got me up to level 20 woop dee do.

My family is sort of a “ayhdgbjsouf4twgaiebwt85u946ythgbsa696969” family… lol, we’re very unorgainzed and such and we always argue and have fights but it’s all fun in the end. Overall these last few days, have been OK for me. And I hope to get a 4.0 gpa for high school. I can hope I can reach and I can dream. I believe in myself. I will be posting a short summary every few days for my blog, and when I have time I’ll post a big bundle. Later guys ;]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

