alviNActually


Blog stats, and recap of the week
September 22, 2007, 7:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok ok, so I haven’t been on for a while, unless if you read my last post I clearly stated that I was busy studying. I’m sorry but I care about my life and education haha. So pretty much this week was a boring week anyways, you wouldn’t want to know it. It was just a same old testing week where people go study and take exams and everything.

The only problem is I started to hate a few people, certainly just hate them. These people just tick me off lol. Anyways that was the only significant thing that happened to me this week.

In maplestory I decided to make a sin and yesterday i got it from 1-16 which is pretty good. So now I’m trying to aim for getting it to level 30 before the end of this month and getting it to level 40 before October 24th. The only problem with that is that I still don’t know if I will be moving into a home with internet sadly. That really somewhat brings me down but I gotta move along, you know what I mean?

And I was amazed by my 7 day stats. I’d like to thank all of you for reading, and I guess I shouldn’t go away for more than 5 days without saying anything cause my stats really dropped xD and here are my blog stats, (end of post)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I hope you hit those high levels some day, =]

Comment by a fan




Leave a Reply

