alviNActually


I’ve ruined biology
September 15, 2007, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Nooooo!

I can not believe it. I could wish for a miracle to have my friend type up his notebook and send it to me, but that miracle is smashed. All I hope to happen is I can go to school early Monday and try to recopy my 12 page notebook really really fast. AHGAEJGS.

I’m too foolish. Either way, I have this e-stalker named Maine. She’s cool haha! (My life is more important than maplestory and always will be maine ;P) either way, I hope I can do it. I must. I will. I ugh. I’m going to go take some pictures of my aquarium. Just got some fishes, and I’m really bored. Heh.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HAHAHA. very funny.

Comment by [SG] Main`E




Leave a Reply

