alviNActually


bored, and im a blogger
September 12, 2007, 5:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I decided to make a blog. Heh, I usually blog a lot. But there all in these little notepad files in my computer. But I guess that now.. I can blog to the whole world. I really hope people will read, my blog. Cause I will not leave out any details 🙂

Well, I’m a freshman in High School, and I just got into wordpress, because I used to use myspace as a blog ALOT, and I guess this is what I’m gonna use now.

Today….wasn’t a bad day for me, I had Spanish 1, Biology, Lit/Writ, and Choir, and nothings so bad. Same ol’ Same ol’

Spanish, hehe, an indian dude I don’t really like, not because of his race, but because of him overall.. eh back to the point. He came late, didn’t do his homework, and he had this cry baby face lmao! Either way, our teacher was like “This is High School not Middle School, grow up” and everyone was hecka laughing!

Biology and Lit/Writ, just boring read the text, and take notes *yawn*

And Choir, we watched Phantom of the Opera, to learn about singing, and I think I have my vocal test tomorrow!! (Testing your singing voice lmao)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

very nice.

Comment by [SG] Main`E




Leave a Reply

